Witness Inc. – Complete (PACE-072)

This CD represents the entire commercially available recorded output of one of Western Canada’s most popular rock bands of the 1960s – Witness Inc.


Price includes shipping 

Canada $CDN  20.00 
USA $US  20.00
International  $US  20.00 no jewel box 
International  $US  25.00 with jewel box
USA & International 


01. I’ll Forget Her
02. Girl Before You Go
03. Jezebel
04. Not You Girl
05. Harlem Lady
06. I Put A Spell On You
07. Visions Of Vanessa
08. Another Side Of Her
09. So Come With Me
10. I’ve Got To Go