Esquires – Singles Plus

The complete Esquires singles collection. Their seven A sides, seven B side plus 15 bonus tracks consisting of live and demo recordings.  Currently Out of Print. 















































































1. Atlantis
2. I’ve Lost My Girl
3. The Man From Adano
4. Gee Whiz It’s You
5. So Many Other Boys
6. The Oldest Story
7. Cry Is All I Do
8. We’ve Got A Future
9. Love’s Made A Fool Of You
10. Summertime
11. It’s A Dirty Shame
12. Devoted To You
13. Love Hides A Multitude Of Sins
14. Why Should I Care
15. The Bounce
16. How Much I Need
17. Higher And Higher
18. Baby My Heart
19. Perfidia (live)
20. Little One
21. Round And Round
22. Jet Black
23. Sweets For My Sweet
24. Blue Star
25. The Stranger
26. Comin’ Home Baby (live Tv)
27. So Many Other Boys (live Tv)
28. The Oldest Story (studio Rehersal)
29. Atlantis (live)